“I THROW EXPENSIVE COST-CO GARBAGE CAN,AND GARBAGE BAGS, OUT OF KITCHEN, I HAVE FLIES ALL OVER THEM, NEITHER IS SANITARY!–IN EUGENE OREGON VALLEY OF SICKNESS”

Standard

963825

(PICTURE OF COST-CO CUSTOMER SERVICE ON COKE AND METH)

I do not care if I have missed spelling, and  I spell things wrong or don’t get the typing okay; this is an important passage to all people who go to Costco in your Eugene Oregon, and have also bought a big expensive automatic garbage can,, that stops working after a while, and no longer work once you put a new battery in. It also other wise as the great qualities of leaking all over your kitchen floor, and having flies in the garbage bags (we are using glad garbage bag they leak like HELL) so that’s what were going to do here today:kurt_cobain__request_by_emotikonz

COMPLAIN about glad garbage bags, which leak like crazy, and Cost-Co expensive garbage cans which also leak like crazy and don’t work.drama_queen_sign___nano22_by_mirz123-d5msq1p

Since I found out that GLAD GARBAGE BAGS LEAK like a bunch of oil tankers, all over the damn kitchen, I’m not going to buy any more. I’m also not going to buy any fancy stuff from Costco’s store or online. I deliberately paid $70 for a very fancy garbage can, from Costco, it stopped working right away, the batteries didn’t work, it didn’t do any good to replace them, and now I have Clorox leaking all over my floor, just to get rid of all the flies._trash__by_mazka

It took me a while to figure this out. I don’t know why; I assumed that it was my fault they were leaking, and it’s not. So here goes the next rule  for you seniors who don’t want to catch bad diseases from flies and garbage:_trash__by_mazka

DO NOT BUY GLAD GARBAGE BAGS, they all LEAK._trash__by_mazka

DO NOT BUY ANY EXPENSIVE APPLIANCES OF ANY  KIND (especially fancy garbage cans) FROM COSTS –CO!yourocksonicplz

“Why did you buy that expensive garbage can from Cost-co, anyway?” Asked Caroline; I replied, “none of the cheap garbage cans actually close their lives so I resorted to an expensive one from Costco. It ended up leaking like hell through the bottom, and it stopped working, it was supposed to be automatic,  and once you got a new battery in, it didn’t function anymore.”_scared__by_mrm4tty

“Also,” I resumed, “it seems as if the expensive glad garbage bags also leak! Right through the can! Right onto the floor all the time! It wasn’t summer that was giving me all those flies in my FOOD and everywhere in the house, it was glad garbage bags and Costco garbage cans! It looks like now you have to go to consumer research, just to buy a garbage can and garbage bags!”the stupid garbage can originally cost $70. I never buy garbage cans that expensive but I figured it would hold up better than the cheapo plastic ones, they didn’t even close the lid._trash__by_mazka

Forget it; ALL GARBAGE CANS in the United States leak!_trash__by_mazka

(does that say something very clear about the current state of technology in the United States? Not only does Microsoft and Windows screw us,  but even our garbage cans and bags FUCK US  OVER! Not just the government, and the Corporations, the IRS, and the federal government and the state, and our political parties and everybody in power!274-gifpinkkitty

Even the garbage  FUCKS US UP!_trash__by_mazka

(If any of you readers find better garbage cans and better garbage bags, brands, please comment on this page I would be very appreciative. Glad is supposed to be the top brand isn’t it? I guess it’s garbage!)_trash__by_mazka

as for Costco, I’m not putting my little stupid feet in there store ever again!yes, happy readers, do not buy any appliances from Costco; if they can’t make a garbage can that even functions, I would hate to think about any of the other appliances!)Bee__Free_icon_by_TheDeathOfSen

“what if you can’t find a decent garbage can it doesn’t leak or doesn’t close its lid?” Asked Carolyn. “Why do you think I bought that expensive one?” I replied. It was supposed to  close completely lid, and not leak and it did all the opposite! I can see that $70 burning up in flames in hell!””why don’t you complain to them?” Asked Carolyn, surprised.5397-gifnusun

“I really tried to complain,” I said infuriated, “is like trying to complain to a huge corporation or to the federal government;  they don’t want to hear you, there is no way you can get to them unless you put a bomb under them that’s really big!” And I might add to you gentle readers, itis not worth it to put me in prison, just because of a bomb so, obviously I’m not going to do that. Other infuriated Americans might have to do it instead. I’m too old. Ha ha.122-gif-pandablah

and, this does not mean I encourage other people to set bombs. I also like ice cream bombes, in large globs,s made out of cake, covered with Italian meringue.that is the best BOMBE I can think of. Thank the French!Tout sweet!_crazyshit__by_a_kid_at_heart-d75zpvv

SO, what can you do, oh, frustrated consumer? Just what  all other frustrated consumers do:c_o__don__t_ever_glomp_owls_by_emotikonz

do not buy the product don’t go near the Corporation and buy anything that belongs to it. Don’t give them your$$$$..tell Costco to go to Hades.cubeneko_by_ramend00dle-d9bfoeg

Get out there on the web and BITCH LIKE CRAZY! Just bitch and bitch and bitch and bitch and bitch! And then keep doing it some more!let us all know about it! Come on the comments, here, and we’ll write it up for you!  etc.blue_ball_little_emotes_by_tvoltage

as usual Carolyn and I ended up at Dairy Queen,stuffing ice cream in our faces, and try to figure out what I was going to do without any garbage can in the house. “Put it out on the outside, one of those huge big metal ones with a real lid, and don’t bother keeping garbage in the house,” commented Carolyn, licking the ice cream. “I know, all the other cheap plastic garbage cans don’t actually close the lid either. That’s what I do; don’t even keep it in the house. use the one that the guys who clean up all the garbage, use. “Professional garbage cans”. The big ones. They don’t come in small.”5401-gifbluflr

all right, gentle reader if this is what we advise; if there’s no way to find something you can put the garbage in,that leaks or has no real lid, then just don’t have it in your house,. Let the federal government have it in theirs. They probably have special ones made just for White House, that have the stars and stripes painted on the side.

it is the only way you could ever get the garbage to get out of the White House.

(Sandraminadotty, without any can, without any garbage, thank God I am free at last!)   🙂

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

Leave a comment