“OREGON HAS RAIN IN JULY!!! SERIOUS RAIN!!! JUST LIKE OLD OREGON!! IN EUGENE:”

Standard

“WELL, ITS ALSO  HOT NOW, IN 7/15/2016, BUT SUMMER IS SO LATE, AND THE DUMB EDITOR WON’T CHANGE THIS TITLE:”

Drawingflowersgardenpatterns

“OK, “says Caroline to me, after I made us both big lemonaides, and then de-camped to DairyQueen for that great soft-serve ice cream. Caroline likes the chocolate  cover they dip OVER the softserve cone) but I just love the two-in-one-chocolate/vanilla swirl. Summer couldn’t be any better than this. (“Are you doing those ad–spots for  Dairy-Queen again?” asks Caroline.NO, its just my personal note on summer.Melon.watermelon, fruit, ice-cubes, lemons or limes, cold water, and a freezing diet-drink mixed in. You can DRINK your way to losing a few lbs. and stay   cool  at the same time.Let the cat into the  back-yard, to eat grass and enjoy the over-weed-back yard summer day. NICE!—And, yeah, like other homes in Eugene, I have MONSTER-GODZILLA BLACK BERRY BUSHES I have to “poison” until  next season when they all grow back.__pyro___by_Tobasko

 

“Plus, Windows won’t Show the Art I Bought Off Sketchpad  4.0 Artists , PHOOEY.”_revenge___tard_Mona_Lisa_by_KimRaiFan

<p style=”text-align: left;0026“”>”YUMMY, ” I SAID between huge gulps and slobbers,and licks of ice cream I had waited all winter for. Well, okay, maybe not all winter. It’s just that now the weather has given me a better excuse.

, violent035_2“.But I had to fiddle with my software, myself It worked! The stupidest things work on computers. You know that my keyboard is so badly damaged, because it’s too heavy and it keeps falling through the table desk hole, and the number three keeps getting stuck; it keeps going 333-3333, until I take a matte knife and use the sharp end to dig up the number three Key back up again?”_intardnet__by_leoleonardo

Carolyn looked at me, “please pretend you never said any of those ridiculous things about your computer again.” “Okay, I promise,” I answered, “it’s time for me to get a new keyboard, or get this  really expensive big yellow thing repaired by that guy named Ken Check” at CHECK-RITE SENIOR REPAIR.Mac_Love_by_Furatix But I hear he’s hiding out at Peterson’s barn on Wednesdays, and if you want him to repair something you have to get an appointment with him on Wednesday. I think it’s only once a month. He used to be a very fantastic computer repair guy, especially for seniors,, but I haven’t been able to hunt him down until now.whipschainNOW,THAT’S a  SENIOR! He used to be a computer engineer for Hewlett-Packard.he’s really smart! Even fixed my tape deck on my big big big radio, CD player. AMAZING!”computerdeskwrk2!cid_06A2C7D86B554AA8A93E46F83F0C6E36@DorothyHP

,”well,” said Carolyn, “I hope he appreciates the ad you just gave him online.” “Oh shut up,” I said to Carolyn, “you know nobody reads this blog anyway!” “Yes,” said Carolyn thoughtfully,” that really is true.”_grumpcat__by_synfull-d4uph2m

 

“AND FURTHER GRUMBLING ABOUT THE HUGE WEBSITES, HUGE COMPANIES, AND A DEAF FED. GOVT. PROVE THAT IN THIS AGE OF SUPER-COMMUNICATION, NONE OF THESE WILL LISTEN TO YOU, THE AMERICAN. UNTIL—

–YOU STOP GIVING THEM ANY  MORE MONEY.”The_Evil_Black_Cursor_by_KimRaiFan

“”Why are you so bitter about huge beauracracies?” Asked Caroline between slurps of ice cream.”I tried to get info. on St. Joseph MI gun laws for a friend who lives there; because they live next to Benton Harbor, a big dangerous slum.I TRIED TO FIND OUT about MI gun laws there.My friend is very disabled, if she ever got attacked,espec. at home, she could not run. The govt. websites, police, and finally NRA were so UNAVAILABLE. They ignore their citizens needs or requests. So I cannot find out this info., except for a link the NRA finally gave me. THEY at least gave me help.” “you really think that stopping the flow of money to any despotism, huge mucked up federal government, or huge big corporation that won’t listen to you, is really the way to finally get their attention?” Asked Carolyn curiously.kanto___038___ninetails___animation_by_pkmn_pro-d5a649y “I don’t know.The problem is now,” I answered, “all of the things that we need, a government, a police station, any kind of company that makes something or does something, all of these INSTITUTIONS are too big to listen to any of us. They don’t really need US, we need THEM. The only way that they need us is in huge quantities, like whole country or whole state. If the whole country or state stops giving them money, successfully, THEN they have to start paying attention to you. – – You the consumer or you the citizen. OR,  you yourself have a ton of money, really , and lots of power, then they also have to pay attention to you.But, yeah ,I don’t see Americans doing any effective action.”kanto___015___beedrill___animation_by_pkmn_pro-d5a3px7

“But the everyday citizen, who just wants to talk to the NRA?or the federal government? Or St. Joseph Michigan government websites? Or their police department of the state of Michigan?just to get information they need?all of these big BLOATED, nonfunctional bureaucracies already have your money, so they don’t actually have to produce any work any information or do anything at all. a nonfunctional BUREAUCRACY will not change. It will only get worse. So the only thing you can do to a bureaucracy, is to completely destroy it. ALL of it. You cannot repair it. Believe me, I’ve tried a number of times  on a number of bureaucracys they won’t even listen to you. they REFUSE to listen to people. It can’t be done.”betterabduction

I stopped for a moment to think. “Have you ever tried to get a hold of Adobe software company online,_bgflag__by_pinkburst-d7y4y50 the big company, about some kind of product you bought from them? Well I have, and I never got any kind of customer service  or even any acknowledgment that they SOLD me the software. I stopped buying anything from Adobe. Really!_filmaddict__by_vanmall No more  art programs.same with Roaman’s department store online, that makes large clothing for women. They got bought out by Lane Bryant, and now they are really shitty. they keep sending me sale catalogs, and I keep NOT BUYING  anything from them anymore. They used to be a very good company. But they dissolved into one of those buyouts, where the massive huge Lane Bryant Corporation got them, and now they’re crappy. But it hasn’t hit them yet, and probably won’t, that since they are now Crappy _slamhead__revamp_by_Synfull Lane Bryant, a lot of us won’t buy anything from their stores online anymore.besides, I don’t need any more clothing! And the stuff they sell now is so LOW QUALITY. I can’t even take a chance of buying anything from them on a sale!”

“A MOMENT IN TIME: WHERE WE FIGURE OUT GLOBAL-CLIMATE CHANGE CAME FROM A BUREAUCRACY: CHINA.==AND OTHER CLIMATE-DESTROYERS—–AND THE BUREAUCRACY – COUNTRIES AND CORPORATIONS  WILL NOT STOP.”whismur_is_a_coward_by_joshr691-d4hyayi (1)

“GEE,” said Carolyn, numbly. “I thought we were not going to talk about anything seriously when we had ice cream.” “Yes,” I replied, unhappily, “I didn’t mean to get into this. I just started because I tried to get hold of “the NRA – St. Joseph Michigan government departments of firearm law; and the Police Department of the state of Michigan. I went to all of their websites and e-mailed them, to find out vital information, and the only people who finally e-mailed me back, saying they would try to get it, or they gave me a link to it, was the NRA because I donate money to them. For once, they need me a little bit. – – Because of the money. And that’s the only thing that works, with these over-bloated bureaucracy  – –TONS OF MONEY that you threaten to cut off from them. And, they have to know that you mean it. its not a threat, it’s a warning.”fantasy_bloom_by_radiantcomet-d6g63rr

“but I also thought about “global CLIMATE CHANGE.flameangry434  That’s also a huge big bureaucracy that you can’t stop! WHY? All these companies and governments like China, that are producing all this foul shit in the air, and the oceans, are not going to stop doing it.all the environmentalists on the planet are not going to be able to stop them.crazy (1)  We are not stopping all the money going to them, so they will continue  destroying the planet–they have no monetary or power-reason to motivate them to stop.  And that’s the awful truth. THEY DON’T CARE. They have not motivated them to stop.–and they won’t change until–you take away their money–power–physical safety of the leaders and their families-“& until you bomb them out of existance?, “asked Carolyn. “You saw how la bomba  got the nation of Japan to surrender in WW2. ”  “THAT is a little extreme,” said Caroline. “Yeah,”I said,”it worked didn’t it?”

I could see the wheels going around in Carolyn’s head,and she said,”I think I have found a motivation to discourage ISIS.  “”YEAH?”  “Which countries,towns, ect. do all the real FAMILIES OF ISIS LIVE IN? You know where they are?” “No,” I chuckled, “You wanta start WW3 ? WHY don’t you tell the Pentagon?HAW!  WOW,I never should have started this on “how to motivate the human being.You been reading Machiavelli?” “Mach-ee-a-WHO? ”  Groan. Now the song from Cabaret “Money Makes The World Go Round!”–was filtering thru my ice cream. “You are REALLY getting the hang of this!”I chuckled.

“And YOU really have thought about this,” said Carolyn, looking at me mysteriously.” Is it time for you to go to a psychiatrist again? Just for a little checkup?” “no,” I replied,”Someone in this state has to actually think! Too many universities, county govt. and  city govts!— SOMEONE HAS TO BREAK THE DEADLOCK–AND THINK!” Carolyn sighed–she was probably thinking of the RG  TOO. “

“You can educate a fool, but you cannot make him think.” 

“Besides, no one reads this blog, and no one here in Oregon thinks.most of the psychiatrists in Oregon have moved out of the state.” “Yeah, I heard that. Why do you think that is?legal marijuana now? Or, all the Californians who moved here, because they’re so crazy they are stressing out all the psychiatrists?” “They may have run out of–ONCE AGAIN–MONEY–as Oregon govt. and people are so broke.No money, no shrinks.”

But, it was summer in Eugene, the blackberry bushes were climbing all over, & we ‘re getting out our DDT, Crossbow, and every other deadly poison we could find,  and the state was air-helicopter- spraying summer pesticides ON us..All the Hispanics were visiting my chiropractor,  it was Mexico City in Eugene. We’ll soon be “La Gentricafacion de Eugene Poquito”–filled  everywhere with Hispanics,  Spanish, freeways, SMOG, crime, bumper-to-bumper noise,traffic,, and homeless on Meth. ..  I always wanted to visit L.A. but I never wanted LA to move here… (IRONY.)

And you don’t care, you’re not reading this blog! Nobody likes complaining, and REALITY is even worse. Guess what I don’t care either! “I don’t care–I don’t care–what you may think of me!”(sings)The theme song of the Oregon Country Fair, which is more like the Musical “HAIR” without talent, good music, no decent singers or dancers, and too many “weekend” fake hippies-come-Exhibitionists. –and no good wardrobes. SKIP IT. GO WATCH “HAIR” THE MUSICAL,which has no plot or meaning, but is far cheaper and thankfully shorter. .

HAVE A SMOGGY, DDT-ED, TRAFFIC-JAMMED- HISPANIC-CROWDED, DRIED-OUT SUMMER, EUGENE!!  ENJOY! YOU’RE IN HOLLYWOOD!

(Sandraminadotty, licking DairyQueen,, and staying out of the 78 degree dried-out summer, and not getting a nice tan, thank you!)  🙂    ..

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

Leave a Reply

