“A GRATITUDE LIST: AND MUSINGS IN EUGENE, OR”

Standard

16641.png death and diploma

(BOUGHT FROM OREGON ARTIST)

This will be a difficult blog entry to write; physically and otherwise. It concerns, honesty, truth, and a lotta pain. Mostly mine.drugs

Remember how your mom and/or dad, when something was bad, hurt, or turned out wrong., and you cried, said, “Hush, don’t cry. every thing will be alright,, it will be fine, don’t worry!”–??angel_with_harp_by_benediktxvii-d5qy9ma

What they REALLY MEANT, was, ” Don’t cry, you can’t change or fix it, you just have to accept it. Get used to life the way it is..”m1605.gifhorsekik

It comes to me,by a comment on the blog, that I am “too negative about everything, all the time.”_fart__remake_by_arrioch

“Yeah.” said Caroline, leaning over my shoulder,”Big fat comment, isn’t it?What you going to answer?”_fart__by_Servial

“How about, “It’s my blog, and I’ll cry if I want to!!”I sang, badly._fart__rvmp_by_bad_blood

“You can mention, that yer in a lot of physical pain lately,” continued Caroline, sipping morning coffee.”You could say that.”mwahaha

“I could indeed, and that’s the way I feel.” I replied; “I tried resting all week-end, didn’t help the fibromyalgia in my arms at all. How the hell am I supposed to feel?I rest, and nothing repairs!!”  Caroline took out some blank sheet of paper,and wrote at the top,”Gratitude List”, and handed it to me.celebrate010_2

“Ok, ok, “I replied, taking the sheet'”I haven’t done one lately. (Can I mention I recently lost about 50 to 60 thousand dollars on the stock market??–in “very stable product”)  And that really affects my outlook?” I continued,”I already live on a low income, i’m retired, I can’t go back to work, (as if there WAS ANY WORK) and for once I agree with Madonna? “_granny__rewamp_by_MenInASuitcase

“THIS IS A MATERIAL WORLD; AND I AM A MATERIAL GIRL!!” yaysupplz(add sound track)

“Wow, yeah, you don’t even like her!!” spouted Caroline. “Should I put that down as “Gratitude”?  I finally understand Madonna? I don’t think that’s still enough of an excuse; I still don’t like her.”I replied, testily. “But, ok, give me a minute, I’ll start with the gratitude.”_blowing_tree__by_luckylinx

(to be continued).

“MY GRATITUDE LIST FOR 2016”.

I AM grateful i am not young, and I won’t be around that much longer; you young people are getting the left-overs of a once-great country…_fairylove__by_ayelie_stuff

I am grateful that i will see my old friends again, when i die.0015-0=8877

I’m supposed to be grateful for what i’ve got,BUT I’ve lost much more than I have now. sorry, its the truth!!bot.gifguyinbottl

I’m glad i won’t live to see ISIS and Jihad take over the US; I’M NOT STAYING FOR THAT!!!0004

I am grateful i was a baby-boomer, and its music,clothes,and art was so good.let_s_swing_into_spring_by_tantetabata-d62ddhs

I am grateful for not being immortal.—that would truly suck!!betterversionhorrorhorror08

I am supposed to be grateful for having a roof,a crumb to eat,and an ever-dwindling supply of pennies. HAH HAH!!_allmymoney__by_cmotes-d5l17kq

i AM grateful for  technology, but not much. (circular-knitting needles are HELL!!) #2_knitting__by_otohime0394-d4v6go6

I am supposed to be grateful for “being a survivor”; i’m not, it was a big mistake.you survive all alone. strip03.gif hulagirl

I am supposed to be grateful for living in Oregon; ???  ARE YOU KIDDING? THAT was not my choice!! chopwoodsmiley-chores017

I am grateful that i’m smart enough to pay cash,to see a private doctor,cause i’ll have to, to get real pain medication—my insurance pays for NOTHING!!  NOTHING!!  onoffrantsmiley-angry018

I am grateful i won’t have to write  this fucking blog any longer.”_fuckthis__by_crakaemotes (1)

(the only thing i am really grateful for, is my nice cat.)bellamycatsmall1397640758672s

xookami-kittenxTHE ENDhappy_yellow_tiger_by_daniya_art-d9d2djt

 

 

(Sandraminadotty, grateful for  what I got.–Sorry I wanted the jewel in the crown, cause most of us have to be content with what the other 6 billion also get. Too bad I took it all seriously! –it’s nothing more than the smile on the crocodile! 😀  Just  have a good time, and say, “To Hell with that!  HAH HAH! WHAT A YOKE!”   🙂    assassins_creed_by_kath602-d6jcp01  When_hell_freezes_over_by_Droneguard  f10c43ac8bc0a2fedbbcfda50fb7aeb6-d4oqumq  Emote_skatePark_by_MixedMilkChOcOlate  nap_time_by_aidanasha-d35x98s

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

2 responses »

    • hi, thanks for the reply/ i get called a pessimist,when i have pain problems with functioning,can’t type ,barely search on the computer any more.–i almost can’t walk,but only limited amt.And I see you,peep, with really abusive family, you had it just as bad..I don’t think we’re pessimists,either,we live(ed) the real novel”Le Miserable” for real. Yes,when you gotta always worry about having a roof over yer head,most of yer life,that is NOT being a pessimist; that’s REALITY. THANKS FOR COMMENTING!!! 🙂 –Sandraminadotty

      (ps—Americans don’t realize,the majority of world population has to struggle to live.–now since the Middle-Class in USA is gone,now they’re finding out how most of the world really lives.”Life is hard, and then you die.”There ARE beautiful things in life,but there’s no denying the hardships for most. Again, thanks for comment!!) 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

