“EUGENE, OR, NOT REALLY A VERY “WEIRD” TOWN; MORE LIKE GENTRIFIED!!!”

Standard

paintGOLDENCHINAGIRL

(PAINTING REFLECTING THE NEW OWNERS OF GLOBAL WEALTH)

“You are in such a bad mood, “said, Carolin, looking at me swigging cocoa, hot milk, pain-meds, and watching the tv, computer,and my screeching cat, all at one time.”Don’t tell me; HEADACHE AND FIBROMYALGIA AGAIN.”412.gif 2 headed bird

As usual, my head was throbbing, i could not get enough pain killer in me, the meds might be giving the right side of my head a problem, and the fibromyalgia had my nerves screaming like the 4th of July.1161.gif Ontv

It also has a tendency to make you use run on sentences; like THESE.insane02

“i AM STILL GOING THRU MY TEEN-AGE TRAUMA, AND PENT-UP ANGER FOR ABOUT 520 OR 25 YEARS, AT LEAST.”, I said, using all the capital letters.”I am trying to journal, and force myself to do my errands at the same time.” And I collapsed on the keyboard.insane07

Carolin did my blog entry for me; i was too busy boffing covered-aspirin(I never get enough excercise, so, in my case, heart attack or stroke was eminent. Chasing the cat was deemed “excercise” but baking cookies was NOT.historcial03.gif kitchenstov

“i–UH– like yer picture,” said, Carolin, diplomaticallt, as I chased the cat around the house, AND baked butter-nut squash at the same time.”””Golden China”?” She mentioned the title._carbonatom__by_waluigi_prower-d33c8ie

“That is some Eugene artists’ hair-brained idea of how China owns the world, like the white race used to? America? The British Empire? you know, and now it’s China buying up land in USA,Austrailia, even Europe, and all the (chinks) moving there.”I replied.”Hey,”said Carolin,” that’s a derogatory term, “chinks!!” “I know,”I sighed, “you want me to use “yellow-skinned, slant-eyed demons”? “NO, “said Carolin, hotly, “Just cause they own the US, are all moving here(and other nations) you have no call to call them names!!”the_emotes_happening_by_tonyle414

I did not want to tell Caroline, at this very moment, abek047.gif chinese emoticon Chinese person was telling their daughter,bek047.gif chinese emoticonbek047.gif chinese emoticon “NO, you cannot marry a (potent-swearing)- Korean!!!no way!!” or a very genteel bek047.gif chinese emoticonChinese person might also be saying, “NO, you cannot go to that American college!!bek047.gif chinese emoticonbek047.gif chinese emoticonThey have tons of (Potent-swearing) NEGROID people there!!”_ninjastar__ravamp_by_CookiemagiK –Or, a Chinesebek047.gif chinese emoticonbek047.gif chinese emoticondiplomat might be saying, to another,”Thank God, that reception with the US president is over!!WHY DID those people elect a (Potent-swearing) black person as their president?!arhh.gif crazy smilie Can you imagine our state doing that?? The thought makes me sick!!!”bek047.gif chinese emoticon=–and other similar remarks around the planet.But, I did.

(ALSO, on City-Data.com, if you tell the truth about Eugene, you are deemed a TROLL.)hdr11.gif hippie ful

“You’re trying to tell me, “said Caroline, hotly, “that the Chinese are often very racist? and won’t marry into other races?” “I used to know families in San Francisco, CA, “movie03 I replied.” They were very nice, but one girl really got ostracized for going out with a Korean guy; she finally married a nice Chinese man.”bek047.gif chinese emoticonbek047.gif chinese emoticon “That makes them sound a little like WHITE PEOPLE, at their worst.”, mused Caroline. “You got it.” I replied. “Its not just WHITE PEOPLE who get racist, yah know.”edditn1.gif turkeyfool

“but,” continued Caroline,” isn’t this episode of yer blog titled “Gentrified Eugene”> why is Eugene gentrified?” “Name some of the stores we have here,I replied; “Whole Foods”,strip03.gif hulagirl “Trader Vics’,” “Safeway,” “Albertsons,” lots of malls around here. We got major-brand SPORTS SHOPS. wE HAVE LOTS OF CHAIN-HUGE-HARDWARE STORES, WE GOT  all the fast-food places, and we got upper-brands apparel in malls. We have all the stores that gentrified towns and counties have!!  We have “small boutique farmers” and expensive organic foods.  “clemenstn1.gif thakgiv

“You are saying, Eugene is not a “wierd” town, its a gentrified town?” said Caroline, slowly. idjpanda“We have “Nordstroms’ Rack” and are soon getting “H&M” here. ” I replied. “A truly weird town does not have those stores!! GENTRIFIED, EXPENSIVE areas get those stores!! _recycle__by_a_kid_at_heart-d6p6y1a How do your taxes in Eugene look?” “Mine looked so bad here,” said Caroline, “I moved to Springfield.” “Yes,and yet the Register-guard stamp_collection_by_krissi001-d671pp5 and the Eugene Weekly are still saying Eugene is WEIRD.”  “it’s only as weird as it’s expensive and organic here, “I said,” sighing, “People keep moving to Springfield, Salem, Corvallis, any where but here. “zombie_grabin___pumpkin_man_by_de_mote

“Oh, yes,” said Caroline,”I forgot to tell you; your attorney says, if you keep refusing to pay yer home taxes,boxes_by_i_is_smart-d5mbh80 the county will put LIENS on yer place.” “How many years can I keep up the liens, till they take it?” I asked. She told me; “Hmm.. not bad,” i replied.”I can keep it tied up in court, with appeals, and suing the county, until I die.” “Why not just pay it?”  “I don’t have the money,” I hissed. “I either can eat, or pay the taxes, I can’t do both.” “Can you economise?”  “I already did that!!I’m sick of BEANS!!!”  “oH, WELL, ” after you die, who cares about the house?” “Not me.”Cherry_by_MixedMilkChOcOlate

“Maybe you could go back to work, full time,” said Caroline,: and I spent the next 2 hrs. laughing hysterically. Caroline!!  You are such a JOKER!!_blowing_tree__by_luckylinx“Maybe I could live in Hong Kong, or Guang-Dong provence, teaching them English. They’re going to need it.” “This is not a very funny blog episode,” sighed Caroline,” and “ISIS just hit France,” I replied, “and we’re waiting for Xmas time, for them to hit HERE. it’s not a very funny world.”againjasonkills

(Sandramonadotty, running out of money in very gentrified, expensive Eugene, OR, while I go over to Springfield to shop, get my teeth done, and hair cut, ect. ect. )  🙂 whatthefuck-wtf  the_biggest_eater_by_MenInASuitcase (1) Give_me_a_bass_by_Droneguard  _granny__rewamp_by_MenInASuitcase

AND YES, I’LL BET ISIS TRIES TO HIT THE USA AT XMAS TIME!!! RIGHT, FBI??  ..MERRY_CHRISTMAS_by_Emotikonz

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

Leave a comment