“NEW OREGON GUN LAWS FORCE GUN COMMERCE UNDERGROUND, EVEN IN EUGENE OREGON”

Standard

Bad Portrait of Grandma Bucher,heck

(DANGEROUS HAND-GUN-TOTING GRANDMOTHER, HAPPY TO HEAR SHE MUST GO TO LOCAL DRUG-DEALER TO BUY A SHOTGUN NOW)

Carolyn and I read about the new Oregon Legislature gun laws and background checks, and the fact that police can keep records of gun sales now, for as long as five years. “Looks like we have gun registration now, here in Oregon,” commented Caroline sipping her coffee in my living room. “Yes,” I replied, trying to find the sugar and giving it up; “why would I want the police and the Oregon State department to have records of me owning a gun? Forget it! Sometime we’ll have to go to Portland, and go to that guy you now, you know the one who sells lots of dope under the price of the marijuana stores? We should go have a latte with him.”.carrytreesmiley-chores018

“okay,” said Caroline. “I’d be happy to do that, and now that all those marijuana stores are open, and it’s legal, I found out from some local guys who sell it, under the table, they are really riled that their business is all shot up. Now that it is legal,all the drug dealers are pissed off as hell. They made a ton of money off of all that illlegal drugs, now that pot is open, where are they going to get all their business?” I looked at her, and said “what do you mean?”balloonhartwelikestor11

“Well,” Carolyn began to explain, “the fact that pot was so illlegal,made all those drug dealers filthy rich. I mean, they had a monopoly on the stuff and now they don’t! You had to go to drug dealers to get pot, and now they are not the only ones who sell it. The monopoly is gone, and all the exclusive sales are gone! The damn business is gone, is what they told me;so they’re probably definitely looking for some other very ILLEGAL business to go into, to make up for it.” “How do you know all this,” I asked. “You know, my brother was in the pen, and lots of his roommates were in the biz. He made some useful associations in there. If you want to call it “useful”.”5403.gifflowr

“Are you trying to tell me,” I began, “now that those background checks and gun laws in Oregon are so restrictive, that it would be worth their while, for drug dealers to go into the illegal gun sales business now?” “Absolutely, that’s what I’ve been trying to tell you,” replied Carolyn going to get another cup of coffee. “(Where did you put the cream? You know the imitation cream?) fancydanceplz.gifteaThat’s what my brother said. He ought to know. Of course you know that drugs have been circulated all the way from Mexico way into Oregon, and we have pretty much a nice fat chain of drug dealers here, and they’re here to make money. Not for any other reason. So my brother said, some of them are definitely pissed off enough about losing exclusivity on pot sales, that any other illegal substance that people really want, could now very well make them lots of money again.”tardraveplz

“I guess you’re trying to tell me,” I finally got it through my head; “that new restrictive gun laws and registration of your gun with the police for at least five years, have created a new market for guns, for all those drug dealers? Is that what you mean?” “That’s exactly what I mean,”2ndcopygangnamdancesecuredownload Carolyn said, finally finding the cream (imitation) and closing the refrigerator door and coming back into the living room. “Who the hell wants to go through all that shit, more gun laws, more background checks, more restrictions, when you can go to your friendly neighborhood or city drug dealer, and avoid the whole thing? It certainly would be worth it to me.”ff21.gif drunk

she paused reflectively. “In fact, it would probably be very lucrative for people to go into the business now. Think about it; what is business about anyway? Find a need and fill it.so if they make it really hard for you to get and own a gun, while some industrious, capitalistic, intelligent guys decide that people are going to want to AVOID any REGISTRATION   l gunsshootinglove ove13 of their guns, by buying it NOT LEGALLY. Okay, so I’m not very good at explaining it. Do you get it anyhow? I think there’s a real business opportunity here, starting up sooner or later because of the new gun laws.”Wizzard_enjoyes_the_spell_by_madb0y (1)

I looked at Carolyn; was she thinking of going into some kind of little sideline business of her own?”I know what you’re thinking,” she replied. “It’s really my brother. Now that he’s out of the pen, he has to do something for a living, and all these low paid jobs in Oregon, won’t really make it. And there’s nothing I can do about it, if he wants to do it under the table on his own.Lasergun_hoax_by_Furatix Well, not exactly on his own, he made some buddies on the way out.” “Yes,” I said “but is that how your brother knows drug dealers?” “Practically a social organization, the pen,” Carolyn said calmly. “Not to mention all those gangs in Portland, and all around the area. I found out, gangs are actually good for something after all!” “Apparently so did your brother,” I commented. She nodded in answer.super_smash_emotes_by_ville10-d38ms5r

Carolyn and I decided that, it probably was going to take a while for the new business of illegal firearms underground, to take effect. But if they had been expecting that the Oregon Legislature was going to pass those laws, against everyone’s wishes, maybe they had already been getting prepared.”also, now”, said Carolyn, “the law makes it illegal for you to have private gun sales anymore. I guess they’re going to enforce that by getting all the pixies and fairies to come out of the bog,  and enforce that. Makes sense, doesn’t it? Ha hah! OF COURSE I’m going to go to a damn law– enforcement person, to make a private gun sale or gun buy! “_FireStaff__by_DEVlANT

“in fact,” continued Caroline nastily, “I’m going to make a Girl Scout pledge promise, that I will never buy a firearm against the new gun control laws made by the Oregon Legislature. OF COURSE! ” “Are you still a Girl Scout?” I asked her. “Of course I’m still a gun – –_dontpushme__by_5P_emotes I mean, I’m still a Girl Scout! I still obey all the Girl Scout laws, and one of the Girl Scout laws is, you never break the rules that the Oregon Legislature passes! They are  HOLY and SACRED!”

“Of course, the Oregon Legislature knows more than its citizens, and can make all of their choices, for them! I think that’s one of the Girl Scout laws; never go against the Oregon Legislature, because they know more than you do and they are always right!” She finally explained. “And if you believe that, I have a two–  ton  FLYING PIGLET I’m going to SELL you._treehugger___reupload_by_Rebel2206YOU OREGON – MORONS – LEGISLATORS, up in SALEM!! she finished, grumpily.

“WHO THE HELL DIED and made the OREGON LEGISLATURE, GOD? They think THEY can tell Oregonians what they can do, and what they CAN’T DO?? Those guys are a MAJOR JOKE in this country, trying to outlaw the 2nd amendment of the Constitution. HAH HAH,” Carolyn paused for breath.2heo124.gifpigcar

“. WHAT a bunch of CLOWNS in Armani suits!!They get bribed regularly, how can THEY make any laws? They are all bought off by the huge private logging companies, WHY should we obey anything they say??” she paused for another breath and looked at me. “No Girl Scout is ever going to listen to anything they say, there are a bunch of crooks anyhow!” I had to agree with her, everything she said was true even though she was very angry. She had plenty of reason. And she was right.d8f34b8990d87270

I really had to think about this, as I decided to go troll the Internet, for gun sales and gun websites. I wondered if it was going be hard to find them, now that it was more lucrative to avoid all the legal sales routes, and just go get a cute little cheap website, and let all your friends know  where to get the stuff.firegunkillsterb082

after all, has it ever been hard to get the STUFF? Crazy_Dancing_by_ColorcatcherNo, it hasn’t. It’s always there everywhere, if you don’t know where to go to get it, just ask somebody you know, until you find it.what about that cabdriver, I had chatted with, that time, who very socially commented that, he knew where to get drugs or guns, and entertaining stuff if I wanted it? Not very hard to find..onrainbowfire_by_Zaku_ManI wonder what UBER is like? Oh, that’s right, UBER got outlawed by Eugene and this county, so they couldn’t operate here. And of course they were going to police the whole County, so nobody could do independent CABBING without their permission.

_jigglypuffattack__by_Edmebring out the pixies and fairies, on the Web, SO THEY CAN ENFORCE ALL THE RULES. YOU’RE GOING TO NEED THEM.star_full  noir

“well,” I said, as Carolyn cooled down,”when do you want to make a plan to go to Portland, sometime, and look around? Have a latte? Got any idea?” _rainbowvomit2plz__by_8_bitcoffee-d4gq8sk“I guess I can ask my brother, he’s getting very snug with his new friends, and I guess we can meet him in Portland somewhere, and have a latte together.” she looked at me inquiringly, ” They still have those brownies? No, the brownies without anything in it. Just lots of sugar.you know, that little place, the bakery? Those things were fantastic!” “Yes,” I replied, “that sounds nice, just a little latte, and a brownie, and a Smith & Wesson 38 and a little ammunition. Maybe a little something to smoke? Well, you don’t have to. But it sounds very nice and relaxing.”_dontpushme__by_5P_emotes _dontpushme__by_5P_emotes

I thought, we may as well get used to the situation, and get in the swing of things, and don’t look at it as if we were breaking any laws.katanathe second amendment of the Constitution of the United States was still there, and no matter how many states or presidents decided to break it, as far as we were concerned, it was still the law of the land. And THAT was the law to obey, & nothing else. Amen.spin_by_MenInASuitcase

(Signing off, Sandraminadotty,__pyro___by_Tobasko in sunny, drought-ridden dried out Eugene, where you can toke,_eatingicecubes__by_snowshi-d4tpyqs smoke, inject heroin,Swing_by_CookiemagiK sniff coke, or drink boutiqe beer_headbang__revamp_by_CookiemagiK until you pASS OUT,_juggle__revamp_by_CookiemagiK BUT you should NEVER break the laws of the Oregon legislature, cause   emo21.gif bakstab  THEY always know more than we do, and they are the sleep_well_by_MenInASuitcasebiggest crooks in the state!!cookiemagik And if you obey them you are just as big a fool and crook as they are!!   🙂    )    😀  HAH HAH!!  _FireStaff__by_DEVlANT 

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

Leave a Reply

