” BED-BUGS LOVE THE EUGENE LIBRARY!! FLESH-EATING VIRUS INVADES MORSE FREEDOM SQUARE! EUGENE EMBRACES THE DISEASES OF THE WORLD!!HAPPY NEW YEAR!!”

Standard

r13.jpg not hair cut in months

(floating Asian icon symbolizing disgusting, icky disease)

.I had just come back from the Eugene public library downtown, where I had checked out a few books and read a couple of magazines. I had been distracted by the large amount of homeless people everywhere, and the increasing amount of FLEAS, everywhere you had to touch. Even on the computers! When I got home, I realized that I had lots of red itchy bumps, everywhere on my hands, and I decided to go crash a drop in clinic. This was unusual!bdc61e83aa20d8569dae555c7472a4b2

“those aren’t all fleas you have,” said the doctor, on duty; “you have bedbugs, and it looks like you might be getting ringworm on your fingers. Where have you been anyway?” I was flabbergasted! “I went to the Eugene Public Library,” I said, horrified; “and I didn’t even sit down on any of the chairs! How could I have gotten ringworm? That’s what little kids get!” “Not anymore,” sighed the doctor, trying to take a specimen, “the Eugene Public Library has so many homeless people sleeping there, and sitting there, we’re having to do investigative laboratory tests, to make sure that the library doesn’t get any of the FLESH-EATING VIRUS, that has been found in tests of Morse freedom Square downtown.”86cc3ed62eb9e3d038627ac8ebc647bc

He looked at me; “you’re only about the 25th patient I’ve had,coming from the Eugene Public Library, besides people coming from Morse freedom square, who have very bad bed bugs, fleas, and even the beginnings of ringworm. And yes, lots of them didn’t even sit down on the furniture either. We figure that there are many contaminating very easily caught diseases, all over the book-racks, all the computers, and even in the reference books.(???) Why these bugs would be doing such heavy reference work, I don’t know.tarddanceplz

“But they’re getting ready to call out the hazmat-departments, of the federal government, because of the increasing amts. of FLESH-EATING-VIRUS getting positive testing on downtown-squares, Morse Freedom Square, – and – (I’m not supposed to talk about this, so don’t spread it around –) some of the art galleries have been testing positive for this stuff somehow. (???)that, we can’t really figure out.they have been trying to keep it quiet,because the art galleries don’t want to scare people away.”_TreeFling__by_DEVlANT.

I was so horrified, I practically lifted off the ground! “Dr.,” I growled, unhappily, “how on earth could we be getting FLESH-EATING VIRUSES OR DISEASES like that, here? I don’t get it! Stuff like that is under closed hospital wards, at San Francisco General Hospital, in California or far-off places in Michigan! How in hell’s name could it get HERE?!”_treehugger___reupload_by_Rebel2206.

the doctor continued; “all I can tell you, is that the government of Lane County, and the city of Eugene leadership and officials, KNOW about all this. And they’re trying to keep it from the public, to keep panic and chaos under control. In fact, they’re suppressing knowledge of CHOLERA symptoms, and testing of the disease, hereabouts that we never would’ve thought possible!” I had visions of North Africa, and primitive countries in my mind. Surely this was a winter flu fever dream!?shifty_eyes_by_magistycal

.but my suspicions were further justified, when I got a phone call suddenly, at home. It was from Carolyn; she was in the peace health hospital ISOLATION WARD, while they were trying to diagnose something she’d caught. And she still didn’t know how she caught it!power__w00t__by_jamal1

When I consulted a health professional, he told me, “There’s a huge amount of imported disease because we have so many homeless in Lane County,coming from other states, & other states have legal and ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS, ALL  bring in foreign and other-wise not too common diseases, which have become VERY common,& rampant.” “So we’ve become a diseased Banana Republic?” I asked.sleep_well_by_MenInASuitcase

 “The worlds’ diseases have increased because of the world climate change, (or  “global warming”) but the United States’ financial dive from a nation of middle-class to a surfeit of  unemployed  and homeless living in unhealthy circumstances, has multiplied the diseases. AND, EUGENE & LANE COUNTY takes in a huge amt. of homeless, poor, & even illegal aliens witth untreated diseases which thru public areas, will spread to the general population.”OH_SHI__by_KimRaiFan

(to be conntinued)

“are you trying to tell me, we will start getting epidemics? Even here in Eugene?”I said, startled. “They could easily START in Eugene Oregon, just like I tell you;” he responded. ” ALL HOMELESS EVERYWHERE! For example, I advise all you people who were not homeless to stop using the Eugene downtown public library. You are only going to catch all the diseases from everyone who goes there who is homeless.and I also advise people who are not sick, and who have kids, to stop going to the places that the homeless usually gather or live in or go to..”old_hat_by_jamal1-d18kb4a

“what do you advise to all those parents who have not IMMUNIZED their kids with shots of various diseases-preventions?” I answered back because I knew some of them and I knew there were a lot of people in Eugene who never got their kids immunized. They were  a perfect set up for an epidemic, starting with kids!” Sir, wouldn’t something like that go through all the kids? You’re starting to frighten me.”_graveyard__by_PpAtRyKk

“well I hope we can frighten all the parents of all those kids, we never got immunized, got shots, for serious diseases! Yes, they could be the very first victims and it’s very likely that they’ll die, before they spread it to us!” He replied again, getting serious. _Trick_or_Treat___by_NaturallyPerfectAs far as me asking for information, to publish, about this subject, I was getting very apprehensive and anxious. Okay, so we’re trying to help all the homeless from other states and other parts of our state. What the heck are we supposed to do anyway? Not go to the library anymore because it’s off-limits?_ride_a_bike__by_crula

as I got ready to leave, having gotten all the upsetting news I could stand, and information, he looked at my fingers again; “this is very rare nowadays, to have ringworm on your hands, but your cat Probably has it too.” “MY CAT?!” I rasped. “you mean my CAT is sick also?”a2c82cff6f1a0ed4fada9afd25329287.pngtinyfigures I looked startled. “How the hell could mine cat, get it?” “No, you got it yourself, from going to the library and using the same reference books all the time. You gave your CAT RINGWORM!” I clearly wanted to get another opinion from another health Authority, I thought this one was really squirrely; ringworm on books? I don’t think so! It comes off of PEOPLE.99bb470677c919ef5d65e34e37fae96f

I had just about enough of this that I could take, and I was so worried about Carolyn, I would be calling her up, all the time asking how it was going in if she really did have a flesh eating virus. The thought was horrible. And here it was Christmas time! Well, on the outside all over Eugene, Oregon EVERYBODY was getting sick and being sick, bronchitis, the flu, sinus,and even PNEUMONIA. I knew a lot of people who were sick besides me and Carolyn. And people in other states I knew!be_my_kitty_valentine_by_acidkitty3-d37mvyx

was the United States becoming as toxic as Mexico and South America, with very bad diseases running rampant? Was the Congress or Senate ever going to discuss it, unless their own kids started to die? Was the government ever going to function well enough to help all the people were getting sick?passionate And were sick?I decided to count on my fingers all the places that I went, where there were homeless people there, and start to AVOID THEM.art galleries? How did the people catch stuff there?impossible! Well, the libraries were out. What other public buildings could I not go to without catching nice monstrous diseases?loveloveplz

thedonaterofpointsone thing I was going to do right away; go home, and look at all my chair seats, Davenport, beds, bedding, sheets, pillows, everything that I snuggled down on and it could already have bed bugs. OUCH! And call up poor Carolyn in seclusion! I had remembered that old song from childhood, “go to sleep, and don’t let the bedbugs bite!” Good advice in Eugene Oregon..Decorate_The_Tree_by_Momma__G

(_granny__rewamp_by_MenInASuitcaseSCARY CHRISTMAS TO YOU!_blowing_tree__by_luckylinx AND MAY YOUR NEW YEAR NOT BE DISEASED!Christmas_Carol_Two_by_Momma__G (1)

from Sandraminadotty, in Eugene Oregon, COUGH COUGH COUGH! Had the flu, having the sinus infection, and trying to ward off bronchitis! Have fun! Maybe the best gift you could give yourself is your health.  🙂 )…….

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

Leave a Reply

