“JAVA 8 UPDATE SOFTWARE FUCKS UP MY LIFE, AND YOURS!!!—IN EUGENE, OREGON, CRAZY -TOWN-DELUSIONS!!”

Standard

121404-v4.jpgsatiremadonna

(picture donated by Java frustrated artist with bamboo pen tablet)

my problems began, when I was forced, against my will, to update my computer with Java eight update. Thus began my many trials. After trying all the instructions on Oracle website, and Java website, and e-mailing to salesman, and developers, and executives of Oracle, trying out their instructions and failing to get Java eight from blocking all my websites, so I can’t use them, I give up._fuckthis__by_crakaemotes (1)

I even called up my really good computer repair man “savvy duck”,_bored__by_royaba-d3307fkquack quack. He gave me some advice, and I tried those instructions, and it still didn’t work. All the art and other websites I went to, which required Java to run their applets or their chat rooms, all tanked. I was banned! By Java eight! b278100686fa02f8c779e2626006b33e (2)– – From using my websites! So were other people. I went on YouTube, to find help, and everyone else was complaining, in the business world, the Java number eight with fucking them up so badly, they did expensive and time–wasting computer maneuvers, so they could finagle their computer systems, to use a lower grade Java instead.Jumpin___On_the_Bed_by_AutumnOwl

THAT was very discouraging to hear. All the big businesses, were having trouble because Java would run for them either! Ouch! So how was I going to fix my little stupid computer situation? I didn’t have that much money to hire an engineer! They literally banned me from quite a few websites that way. When you try to run an applet for example, from “2draw.net”, a big sign comes up saying “security block, Java denies entry to insecure site.!” Or some other kind of Nazi – certificate blocking mechanism. All of our former certificates for the websites, were no longer good enough for Java number eight.Mousetrap_lolz_part_2_by_Droneguard

however, I did find out a secret,_granny__rewamp_by_MenInASuitcase with all my investigation, and hiring a private detective or two; all of this Java update security blocking, is not being done by an American company. It is being done by a middle eastern,ISIS terrorist – organization, that is very tech savvy, and come up with this idea, to bribe Oracle2or3rdxmennightcrawler to screw up their new Java to hell, and all our technology would fall apart. Nobody would be able to get any business done, because Java number eight would deny all entry.and deny all functions to operate. So technically Oracle is doing it, but they’re being paid a bonklersWHOLE LOT OF TERRORIST MONEY, to destroy our use of Java.

Reason being,employ04.gif gangstermachgun everybody in the world need Java to run their computers. So,ISIS guys, who are doing all this stuff on the Internet, so well, that they are getting little kids girls and boys, to run away from their homes, in America and in Europe, run over to the Middle East and join ISIS! (that is really happening, kiddo.) funsupermarketcart– – Is also so computer savvy, after luring all those kids to join them, and not let them go home, ha ha! arhh– – Is also fucking up Java so it can collapse the whole business world, and, all of we users.

just remember you read it here first.abandon_all_hope_sign_by_sanguineepitaph-d36w8mi Oracle’s Java is a  terrorist plot, bribed by ISIS to destroy the business world. And it’s working. Thank you so much, Oracle! Somehow, during all this war, I hope we find a good substitute software, for Java, that will run all our computers. Instead of Oracle!3or4thhitler

You ROTTEN _iconclapthanksplz__by_hecklerink-d4rs2ld little bastards you, I hope you enjoy all your 27,000 virgins in heaven!don’t buy any used computer parts!

Allah,` be praised! (I’d put up a satirical picture of Allahfiredevil but you’d bomb my blogExplosion_by_LedMaiden and haul out my ass, and cut my head off! On videotape!_Electrocuted__by_DEVlANT Not the way I want to be remembered.)too bad you guys don’t turn around and do the same thing to Oracle!zombie10.gifhit

JAVA, be praised!_vulcan__REVISED_by_GreenStarrySkies (1)

( Sandraminadotty, in nonfunctional,053.gif  Old Guy em.broke, crooked, corrupt, and very allergic Eugene Oregon, home of many many freeway systems, and highway accidents. Oh, and legal pot we can’t afford anyhow.) yashimogi 🙂   …

….

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

Leave a Reply

