“MERRY XMAS, MEDICARE!”—AND SLUTS AARP!”

Standard

livepschedelicLace

– – –somehow, I was running, running, running in the snow and ice; it was winter, and I had no more Medicare health insurance! I went to the hospital emergency room – there were millions of people in it! There was no room for me! They threw me out! Where would I go?.

my health insurance, through AARP,for seniors, Medicare, was now so expensive I couldn’t afford it !it had quadrupled in cost!They had taken all my Medicare, and were giving it to everybody who didn’t want Obama care – – but were forced to take it!

 the poor people & middle-class,who were forced to take Obama care, found   they were paying thousands of dollars every month they didn’t have,, when they went to the doctor, insurance didn’t  PAY FOR MUCH TREATMENT  !you had to pay the rest in CASH!ani08.gif livewheelchr

I saw thousands  in Oregon, homeless, trying to pay their health insurance, not having food ,roof  over their head!.the families homeless,  their pay docked, by the fed govt, I saw them in the streets, starving  in front of me!

“oh God,” I exclaimed, crying; “it’s Canada all over again!” (Or was it Britain? No difference.)&  I couldn’t help them, my Medicare was destroyed!”  I was an old lady, needed medication, I couldn’t get it, either,! I was going to die without it.crazy (1)

My brain started to swirl, I fainted and fell over in the snow, frozen to death, and – – I woke up, in bed. Once again, nightmares strike Sandramina. The real nightmares of  health insurance. what was anybody gonna do?

.what was all of us going to do? ( I should take an English class before I go any further. I sounded like I went to redneck college.) Well, WHAT WAS all of us going to do?

the Democrats , got rid of Medicare, if the Republicans got in, they were going to join them.. BOTH wanted to knock me off.

 I know that in New York City and Eugene Oregon, people who needed drugs badly, burglarized, robbed ,  all kinds of thievery ,criminal activity  to get money .

– I  needed money for LEGAL DRUGS. Skip the heroin, my dear.go directly to the drugstore, with revolver in hand and say “stick them up! I need my medication, honey!”

 was that an option?  I didn’t know how.I was too old to be a prostitute (one time honored way to pay your drug habit). Even for Eugene!.  far as going into drug dealing, the first thing that’d happen to me,I’d  be killed by  rival drug dealers. _godno__by_Sinister_Starfeesh

I just wasn’t naturally violent enough.God knows,I try.cowboyshootsterb255

 what about burglary & crime?did’t know how to do it.it is not that I was not enthusiastic ; it’s just that arthritis gets in your way while you’re breaking a window and climbing through trying to burglarize . And as far as hooking, everybody would  just laugh in my face.–  after they saw my ass.

 the idea of becoming a criminal, and going to the emergency rooms ,overloaded with thousands,millions of people , soon anyway,  broke from paying expensive insurance, and finding out, it didn’t cover most costs ! – – WONDERFUL!

Merry Christmas, Medicare. bustheartowwsecuredownload

to you, president of the United States, and fellow Democrats,FUCK YOU TO HELL. ! All of you on pitchforks!Grrrrrrr!  devilangelteeter

 I hope somebody rapes your wife  & your kids!hey, we  had to go through it, why should you be exempted!? You have the best insurance.yes, YOU, Sen. Merkley!

I  started thinking about other people; what about the  poor people (besides me) who were going to be forced to pay for example, for one family, $1400 a month for health insurance ?– that was a federal TAX, – because it was LAW?

I got up, got  coffee, ouch, and took some painkillers then Tylenol superstrength, for my feet, and maybe some Neurontin. And maybe tuck aspirin in with that..and then take something for my STOMACH, with all that medicine on it.

Ouch ouch!all the bones in my feet  screamed. my stomach would join them, & the disintegrating disk in my back, and my sacroiliac – since I couldn’t get any exercise, my heart muscle had the strength of a wet sponge. At least I knew how I was going to die someday, time honored way of my family, HEART ATTACK! anotherheartattackagainover!cid_20130424020556_13094maild0@gmx

 I also had neurological problems,I don’t get that medication, I  die. They were expensive.

Bad enough – but not having any Medicare part D to pay for it, not having any fucking God damn Medicare now, really PISSES you off when you’re old!

I knew  other people were thinking, like me; “South America! Rio de Janeiro! Brasília! Gringo – friendly cities! cheap cheap prices! Probably all the drugs you could swallow!”.maybe it wasn’t so bad. Just drink the water that  the other white people drink , Or, get rid of AA, and go back to drinking beer.

I hate beer.  drinking

I had avoided thinking about this, but there wasn’t any reason now, that I should find other seniors , to take a tourist trip to South America, and see what it was like in the healthy parts.  Where white people , Americans got together and bought real water. Had air conditioning – sterilized the native food first.-just to survive bodily.

 if I got to the point where I couldn’t afford to live in America, I go over there, or rather down there, to Central and South America, just a visit to see , out of desperation.

I liked Spanish-speaking countries, as long as I could figure  safely how to live in them. always wanted to visit Spain; but it was  expensive.  Latin America and Central America, ,muy barato quizas. asi-asi. Y ellos desean Americanos y el dinero!OYE!  #2maracasdance

I’d been reading,  those very poverty-stricken areas, what do they call them?Favelas. The tiny little huts , bordering all along the big city, that used to be so cheap? That very dirt poor people lived in?

They were getting sold for good prices to Europeans and Asians! everybody was getting out of Europe. Not surprised. the Favelas were dangerous areas.was there going to be any cheap American tourists room left?

 everyone was fleeing Europe and Asia, and United States! Where did that leave?Central America, South America, Alaska, the Arctic, Antarctica, all those areas were melting . Desert areas.soon we were going to be living where there used to be  glaciers.

 in turn, Washington DC, and Europe, and much of America, was going to be frozen over– and prohibitively expensive. . New York was to be completely flooded by the ocean. Wow what a high time in New York City! If you could float!it was exciting,  &  unpleasant.

 far as I know, South America was still very fertile, you could grow stuff there, coffee,even very, shall I say, EXCITING, INVIGORATING crops. . it WAS hot as hell. I knew the whole Latin American daily climate schedule.I got it with my Spanish classes.

First, you get up very early in the morning, while it is still cool; that’s when you work and school.  when it starts to get hot in the afternoon take siesta; get in a hammock, and  doze off because it’s too hot to do anything else. you’ll fall asleep anyway.

this may last into the early evening, maybe five o’clock 6 PM maybe later.. So, maybe you actually go back to work for a while when it’s cooler. For sure you do not eat dinner yet. You eat dinner may be at eight o’clock, nine o’clock 10 PM, 11 or 12. And that’s even early. People are still eating dinner and active at two in the morning.

That is because you follow the sun.– and you avoid it as much as possible.even the Latins get hot, hot, hot.

 if this was a cheaper way to live, and  I could afford the drugs that I needed to live on,(if the costs in America got  impossible) it wasn’t something I was going to avoid thinking about seriously.I knew people who used to live in England who were born there, talked to online, had to move to Australia permanently, because England was too expensive to live in anymore.

 people in Australia, were moving to New Zealand, cause Australia was getting bad, just like the United States and the same government.

many  rich Asians had moved to Australia, in their own communities because China was getting so expensive.

All the Chinese were  moving to America because it was still cheaper than China!the people who produced all the CHEAP MERCHANDISE, and put America out of business, now had real estate that was too EXPENSIVE to live in!so they had to move over here, with we American losers!

There must be an ironic joke there.

but , everybody’s countries were getting too expensive to live in, so everybody in mass amounts, was having to move to cheaper headquarters. No matter where. Maybe Rumania or very desolate areas of Eastern Europe? No, I heard that they were already getting masses of people going to live there!Och mein gott!

In America, we were doing the same ;  the people in the expensive states and expensive cities,California, back east, were  invading the little towns in the cheaper states; Carolina, Utah, Idaho, Alabama, let’s see what else?Montana; Michigan.. People were coming to Oregon,a hole,and gentrifying it. Puke!

 if you picked a small town to flee in, that everybody was fleeing to,you’re running into the same  people, with the same  problems, bringing them all with them. And it’s going to be crowded again.

I think one of the solutions is, go to a small town thatthe liberals would avoid like HELL. Really redneck and right wing, old Texas towns, very southern, bigoted,  very right wing and Republican, even with Ku Klux Klan there,  little towns, that hated  yuppies.the town that is so disgusting, no bunch of yuppies could gentrify no matter what.

parts of Alabama, Oklahoma, Kentucky, and you keep naming them – Mississippi what ever. You got it!the absolute end of the world, and a very uncomfortable  shitty little place.Appalachia. Rocky old mountains with nothing . No great wilderness areas to camp in, bike, and hike in,Hunt in.places where the people HATE OUTSIDERS.

 where you have to buy shotgun, a rifle, and you have to join the locals to go hunt possum. Or fish for catfish. Or go lynch somebody. people who hate the word “gay”. And they still call black people “niggers”.

yes, I would put up with that.just so it wasn’t so  nice that all the damned yuppie liberals followed me there.what’s wrong with hunting possum anyway?as long as it’s cheap.

now you know, just where I’d go, and how uncivilized I would get, just so it’s cheap enough, so that I can afford my medication – and not die yet.  consider South America?, then  consider Mississippi!I mean, living right on the MISSISSIPPI! If I had to.

after all, I could always get online somewhere, somehow, and go order my drugs from Asia.forget the United States, forget civilization. I just can’t afford it.

(GIVE ME ALL YOUR COMMENTS ON THIS SUBJECT!

I WANT TO HEAR YOU RANT AND RAVE!!

SAY ANYTHING YOU WANT,NO HOLDS BARRED!!

THE CIA AND FBI DON’T READ THIS BLOG;NEITHER

DOES THE WHITE HOUSE. THANK YOU!!!!

–SINCERELY,  SANDRAMINADOTTY, IN EUGENE OREGON  🙂

King_gets_a_llama_point_by_madb0y

   _chat125.gifkaocat____chococat_sanrio_06____176.gifblackkitty274.gifpinkkittycatrub37.gif whitekitty_____chat126.gifrunncat______chat73.gifcatyarn________________

About WhatToDoWhileThePlanetDies

Eugene,Oregon,home of the U. of Oregon,is a dissolute,gay,hippie,broke, jobless, crime and drug-ridden courupt little no-account town, bulging with fleeing Californicators, who have pushed the natives out,done to Oregon what they did to cali; trashed it. the horrible grid-lock traffic, smog,bad freeways full of accidents have turned it into decayed Detroit.Everyone is broke, there are no jobs,it's left-wing extreme-fanatic crazy, and there are constant political conflicts.Oppression and stifiling city hall crooks fleece the citizens of taxes, it;s the Macon Georgia of the pacific northwest.Anyone who can, leaves.Landowners can't sell, they're stuck.Even the Nazi party would call it Hell.Willamette Valley has the worst pollen,smog,allergies, in the world.Nature and Man are out to get you here, welcome to Oregon!The trash-heap of the United States!

One response »

  1. I wonder if Obamacare is designed to kill Medicare. No one can afford it and $5,000 deductibles are an absolute joke. Obama like the rest of the global elites thinks everyone has giant bags of money sitting around the house. At least the Europeans get some health care for what they pay in. Americans will get a bag of hot air, and closed hospitals.

    Like

Leave a Reply

